Skip to main content

Frontier Athletic Conference announces spring All-FAC teams; Spruell named Player of the Year

Cam Spruell
Hillsboro sophomore Camryn Spruell was named the Frontier Athletic Conference Softball Player of the Year. (HCP Photo/Stephen Forsha)
Frontier Athletic Conference, Press Release

The following student-athletes have been selected as All-Frontier Athletic Conference.

• Boys Tennis: Representing Chillicothe High School, Kaiden Koch, Asher Pendell and Allison Remley; representing Miami Trace High School, Jonah Goddard, Jacob Cline, Robbie Bennett and Carter Bainter; representing Washington High School, Mason Mullins and Blake Bagheri; and representing Jackson High School, Landon Smith.

Player of the Year: Landon Smith, Jackson High School.

• Softball: Representing Hillsboro High School, Camryn Spruell, Kinsey Gilliland, Addison Huff and Halle Reveal; representing Jackson High School, Serenity Taylor, Maddie Wright and Skylar Hatfield; representing Chillicothe High School, Julie Lemaster; representing Miami Trace High School, Delaney Thomas and Ella McCarty; and representing Washington High School, Lilly Shaw.

Player of the Year: Camryn Spruell, Hillsboro High School.

• Baseball: Representing Washington High School, Titus Lotz, John Wall, Tanner Lemaster and Jonah Watters; representing Miami Trace High School, Gaige Stuckey and Dillon Hyer; representing Jackson High School, Noah Ernst, Gaven Jones and Ramey Wyant; representing Chillicothe High School, Mason Brown; and representing McClain High School, Kaden Penwell.

Player of the Year: Titus Lotz, Washington High School.

Track and field was contested May 9 and May 11. The winners of each event were named All-FAC. The results can be found at