Skip to main content

2024 All-Frontier Athletic Conference baseball team selected

The Highland County Press - Staff Photo - Create Article
Frontier Athletic Conference, Press Release

The Frontier Athletic Conference announced Friday the 2024 All-FAC baseball team.

Gaven Jones of Jackson was named Player of the Year.

The following student-athletes have been selected as All-FAC:

• McClain – Kaden Penwell.

• Jackson – Boston Campbell, Gaven Jones, Noah Ernst, Nolan Johnson.

• Chillicothe – Mason Brown.

• Miami Trace – Cooper Enochs, Brady Armstrong.

• Washington – Evan Lynch, Will Miller, John Wall.

Publisher's note: A free press is critical to having well-informed voters and citizens. While some news organizations opt for paid websites or costly paywalls, The Highland County Press has maintained a free newspaper and website for the last 25 years for our community. If you would like to contribute to this service, it would be greatly appreciated. Donations may be made to: The Highland County Press, P.O. Box 849, Hillsboro, Ohio 45133. Please include "for website" on the memo line.