Skip to main content

Lynchburg-Clay Elementary announces honor roll for 2nd nine weeks

3rd-Mrs. Brownsberger
Seth Adams
Bailey Baker
Casey Barger **
Abby Brownsberger **
Caden Hess
Samantha Kirby
Kami Magee
Lindsey Mitchell
Sydney Morris **
Damin Pierson **
Jason Storer
Christopher Young
3rd-Mr. Meddock
Claudia Coogan
Hunter Ellis **
Cortney French **
Lindsey Jacobs
Mia McCammon **
Ethan McConnaughey
Morgan Parks
Shamya Reese
Erin Seitz
3rd-Mrs. Prewitt
Saramae Chadwick
Savannah Cochran **
Abbie Hamilton
Rebeccah Kinnett **
Audrey Merry
Tyler Minton
Larkyn Parry
Drew Pitzer
Allie Stroop
Tristan Wiederhold **
Joshua Wolfe
3rd-Miss Sawzin
Kable Bargo
Dawson Greene
Dylan Highlander
Isabella Quickel
Makayla Shrader **
Robin Skinner
Alyssa Woodall
Elizabeth Zaremba
3rd -Mrs. West
Kelsey Arnett
Daniel Bohl **
Elizabeth Clark **
Kali Cochran **
Megan Highlander
Katie Kirk
Bryan Runyon
Peyton Scott **
4th Grade-Mrs. Harvey
Makayla Creed **
Cailee Elam
Kylee Knisley
Haylee Lay
Taylor McLaughlin
Levi Mootz
Dakota Stubbs **
Noble Walker
4th Grade-Mrs. Kiser
Ben Bales
Corynne Campbell
Sarah Campbell
Bryant Constable **
Makayla Ernst
T.J. Hupp **
Makayla Jenkins
Jacob Magie
Kaila Odle
Taylor Pickens
Emily Pinkerton
Zachary Proctor
Alisha Watson
Eric Young
4th-Mr. MacLeod
Desarae Bitzer
Blake Croy
Eric Felts
Chad Fenner
Noah Fenner
Darren Madden
Bailey Myers
Mariah Shular
Shawn Snyder
Lyndsey Throckmorton
Kaitlyn Waits
Skyler Widmeyer
Hunter Williams
4th-Mrs. Williams
Zachary Davidson
Olivia Davis
Ethan Garrison
Katie Henderson
Kyle Luneke
Tia McConnaughey
Marcus Myers
Carli Reiber
Quintin Smith
Emily Winkelman
Branson Young **
4th-Mrs. Wood
Grace Brownsberger **
Neil Bunting
Dylan Coleman
Dalton Fisher
Tylar Griffith **
Austin Hilt
Angela McLaughlin
Eric McLaughlin
Keyara Oaks
Kya Resor
Wyatt Smith
Trevin Stockwell
Kiah Tissandier
5th-Mrs. Clutter
Cheyennne Clift **
Lydia Dance
Makayla Fittro
Faith Holcomb
Jessica Myers
Asher Rensing
Trevor Rhoads
Heaven Spurlock
Marissa Willoughby
5th-Mrs. Grooms
Austin Balon
Brittany Ernst **
Bricen Hess
David Jones
Shelby Marshall **
Hayley McConnaughey **
Skylar Minton
5th-Ms. Holden
McKayla Binkley
Lucas Brown
Rebecca Dabbs **
Halie Frazier
Jetta Knox
Lindsey Lawson **
Allison Merriman
Courtney Stewart
Quinn Walker
Anthony Wesch
5th-Mrs. Marsh
Shelby Chisman
Katilyn Lang
5th-Mrs. Vesey
Abigail Bedard **
Brittany Davis
Madison Elam
Bobby Merry **
Samantha Pierson **
Alexis Waits **
[[In-content Ad]]

Add new comment

This is not for publication.
This is not for publication.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.
Article comments are not posted immediately to the Web site. Each submission must be approved by the Web site editor, who may edit content for appropriateness. There may be a delay of 24-48 hours for any submission while the web site editor reviews and approves it. Note: All information on this form is required. Your telephone number and email address is for our use only, and will not be attached to your comment.