Thursday, Sept. 17
Boys Soccer
Hillsboro 3,
Miami Trace 0
Chillicothe 1, McClain 3
Western Latham 2, Fairfield 6

Girls Soccer
Hillsboro at Miami Trace
Chillicothe 12, McClain 0

• • •

Wednesday, Sept. 16
Boys Soccer
Piketon 2,
Fairfield 1

Girls Soccer
Unioto 1,
Lynchburg-Clay 0
Piketon 0, Fairfield 10

• • •

Tuesday, Sept. 15
Boys Soccer
Hillsboro 1, Jackson 3
McClain 4,
Miami Trace 0

Girls Soccer
Hillsboro 0, Jackson 1
McClain 4,
Miami Trace 3

• • •

Monday, Sept. 14
Girls Soccer
Fairfield 4,
Minford 2

• • •

Saturday, Sept. 12
Boys Soccer
McClain 0, Alexander 0 (tie)

• • •

Tuesday, Sept. 8
Girls Soccer
Washington 0, Hillsboro 14

• • •

Saturday, Sept. 5
Boys Soccer
Hillsboro 2, Waverly 3

• • •

Thursday, Sept. 3
Boys Soccer
Jackson 1, McClain 2
Wilmington at Lynchburg-Clay (Postponed; Rescheduled for Oct. 1)

Girls Soccer
Washington at Hillsboro (Postponed; Rescheduled for Sept. 8)
Jackson 9, McClain 2
Lynchburg-Clay 4,
Wilmington 0

• • • 

Wednesday, Sept. 2
Boys Soccer
Peebles 6,
Fairfield 1

Girls Soccer
Peebles 0, Fairfield 13

• • •

Tuesday, Sept. 1
Boys Soccer
Hillsboro 0, Chillicothe 5
Alexander 5,
McClain 0

Girls Soccer
Hillsboro 0, Chillicothe 4
McClain 10,
Washington 0

• • •

Monday, Aug. 31
Boys Soccer
Lynchburg-Clay 2,
Fayetteville 0
Eastern 4,
Fairfield 2

Girls Soccer
Lynchburg-Clay 5,
Fayetteville 0
Eastern 5,
Fairfield 2

• • •

Saturday, Aug. 29
Boys Soccer
Hillsboro 0, Wilmington 2
Fairfield 0, Miami Trace 4

Girls Soccer
Wilmington 1, Hillsboro 7
Lynchburg-Clay at Williamsburg (Postponed; Rescheduled for Sept. 26)
Fairfield 4, Miami Trace 1

• • •

Thursday, Aug. 27
Boys Soccer
Hillsboro 0, Unioto 5

• • •

Wednesday, Aug. 26
Boys Soccer
Hillsboro 5, Eastern Brown 6
McClain 10,
Fairfield 0
Lynchburg-Clay 2,
North Adams 1
 
Girls Soccer
McClain 3, Fairfield 4
Lynchburg-Clay 2,
North Adams 0

• • •

Tuesday, Aug. 25
Boys Soccer
Hillsboro at Unioto (Postponed; Rescheduled for Aug. 27)

Girls Soccer
Hillsboro 1, Unioto 2

• • •

Monday, Aug. 24
Boys Soccer
Logan Elm 1, McClain 5
Peebles 1, Lynchburg-Clay 2

Girls Soccer
Logan Elm 3, McClain 6
Peebles 1, Lynchburg-Clay 13

• • •

Saturday, Aug. 22
Boys Soccer
Hillsboro at Eastern Brown (Postponed; Rescheduled for Aug. 26)
Fairfield at Piketon (Postponed; Makeup date TBA)

Girls Soccer
Hillsboro 4, Eastern Brown 5
Fairfield at Piketon (Postponed; Makeup date TBA)

• • •

Friday, Aug. 21
Boys Soccer
Lynchburg-Clay 2,
Western Brown 1

Girls Soccer
Western Brown 3,
Lynchburg-Clay 0