Saturday, Sept. 14
Boys Soccer
Southeastern 0, McClain 5

Girls Soccer
Southeastern 5, McClain 6

• • •

Friday, Sept. 13
Boys Soccer
Lynchburg-Clay 6,
West Union 1

Girls Soccer
Lynchburg-Clay 6,
West Union 0

• • •

Thursday, Sept. 12
Boys Soccer
Miami Trace 3,
Hillsboro 0
Chillicothe 6,
McClain 1

Girls Soccer
Miami Trace 1,
Hillsboro 0
Chillicothe at McClain (Postponed; Makeup date TBA)

• • •

Wednesday, Sept. 11
Boys Soccer
Lynchburg-Clay 5,
Eastern 2
Fairfield 1, Southeastern 2

Girls Soccer
Lynchburg-Clay 2, Eastern 2
Fairfield 4, Southeastern 5

• • •

Tuesday, Sept. 10
Boys Soccer
Jackson 2,
Hillsboro 0
Miami Trace 3,
McClain 2

Girls Soccer
Jackson 0, Hillsboro 3
Miami Trace 7,
McClain 4

• • •

Monday, Sept. 9
Boys Soccer
Fairfield 0, North Adams 8

Girls Soccer
Fairfield 1, North Adams 7

• • •

Saturday, Sept. 7
Boys Soccer
Wilmington 4,
Hillsboro 2

Girls Soccer
Chillicothe 5,
Hillsboro 0

• • •

Thursday, Aug. 29
Boys Soccer
Hillsboro 11,
Washington 0
McClain 0, Jackson 1

Girls Soccer
Hillsboro 12,
Washington 0
McClain 4, Jackson 4
• • •

Wednesday, Aug. 28
Boys Soccer
Fairfield 0, Peebles 6

Girls Soccer
Fairfield 2, Peebles 10

• • •

Tuesday, Aug. 27
Boys Soccer
Chillicothe 4, Hillsboro 4
McClain 16, Washington 0

Girls Soccer
Chillicothe at Hillsboro (Postponed; Rescheduled for Sept. 7)
McClain 10, Washington 0

• • •

Monday, Aug. 26
Boys Soccer
Fayetteville 0, Lynchburg-Clay 5

Girls Soccer
Fayetteville 1, Lynchburg-Clay 3

• • •

Saturday, Aug. 24
Boys Soccer
McClain 4,
Logan Elm 0
Zane Trace 0, Lynchburg-Clay 4

Girls Soccer
McClain 4, Logan Elm 5
Zane Trace 0, Lynchburg-Clay 4

• • •

Friday, Aug. 23
Boys Soccer
West Union 4, Fairfield 5

Girls Soccer
West Union 6, Fairfield 11

• • •

Thursday, Aug. 22
Boys Soccer
Hillsboro 2, Western Brown 5
Fairfield 0, McClain 4

Girls Soccer
Western Brown 3,
Hillsboro 0
Fairfield 2, McClain 6

• • •

Wednesday, Aug. 21
Boys Soccer
North Adams 1, Lynchburg-Clay 1

Girls Soccer
North Adams 1, Lynchburg-Clay 1

• • •

Tuesday, Aug. 20
Boys Soccer
Unioto 4,
Hillsboro 1

Girls Soccer
Hillsboro 1, Unioto 6

• • •

Monday, Aug. 19
Boys Soccer
Lynchburg-Clay 1,
Georgetown 0
Clay 8,
Fairfield 1

Girls Soccer
Lynchburg-Clay 3, Georgetown 3

• • •

Saturday, Aug. 17
Boys Soccer
Eastern Brown 4, Hillsboro 6
McClain 2, Circleville 6
Xenia 1,
Lynchburg-Clay 0

Girls Soccer
Eastern Brown 5
, Hillsboro 2
McClain 4, Circleville 3

• • •

Friday, Aug. 16
Girls Soccer
Xenia 3,
Lynchburg-Clay 2