The Frontier Athletic Conference has announced the All-FAC girls bowling team.

The team champion is Hillsboro with a final record of 15-0.

The Bowler of the Year is Gabby McCord of Miami Trace.

Also named to the All-FAC team (in order of finish) were:

• Selena Mingua of Hillsboro;

• Madison Tomko of Hillsboro;

• Taylor Jordan of Hillsboro;

• Maddy Gilbert of Chillicothe;

• Julie Lemaster of Chillicothe; and

• Jazlen Jones of Hillsboro.

The final team standings are:

1. Hillsboro, 15-0
2. Miami Trace, 12-3
3. Washington, 7-8
4. Chillicothe, 6-9
5. Jackson, 4-11
6. McClain, 0-15.