The Frontier Athletic Conference has named its all-conference baseball team.

Eleven athletes were selected, with Miami Trace’s Connor Bucher being named the Baseball Player of the Year for a second straight year.

Named to the All-FAC team were:

• Hillsboro: Quintin Captain and Spencer Wyckoff.

• McClain: Kaden Penwell.

• Jackson: Holden Blankenship, Bryson Brown, Caeleb McGraw.

• Miami Trace: Connor Bucher (POY), Dillon Hyer, Cole Little.

• Washington: AJ Dallmayer, Tanner Lemaster.