YouTube | Twitter/HCPSports | YouTube/HCPSports | Twitter | Facebook | Home
The Highland County Press
To Advertise Call (937) 840-9490
Marguerite I. McKee
Marguerite I. McKee
Saturday, January 23, 2021 2:24 PM
Marguerite I. McKee, 91, of Mowrystown, passed away Friday, Jan. 22, 2021 at Miami Valley Hospital in Dayton.
  • Marguerite I. McKee
    Saturday, January 23, 2021 2:24 PM
    Marguerite I. McKee, 91, of Mowrystown, passed away Friday, Jan. 22, 2021 at Miami Valley Hospital in Dayton.
    0 comment(s)

  • Robert N. 'Bobby' Cochran
    Friday, January 22, 2021 3:25 PM
    Robert N. “Bobby” Cochran, 74, of Wilmington, died Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2021 in Sabina.
    0 comment(s)

  • Friday, January 22, 2021 3:16 PM
    Lena Marlene Johnson was born Sept. 7, 1961 and fell asleep in death at 59 years of age on Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2021.
    0 comment(s)

  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 3:17 PM
    Carl W. Hixon, 91, of Greenfield, formerly of South Salem, passed away Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2021 at Edgewood Manor of Greenfield.
    0 comment(s)

  • Ret. SGM Robert E. ‘Bob,’ ‘Pops’ Woolard
    Thursday, January 21, 2021 3:11 PM
    Ret. SGM Robert E. Woolard, also known as “Bob” and “Pops,” 83, passed away Monday, Jan. 18, 2021, after a battle with Alzheimer’s.
    0 comment(s)

  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 4:54 PM
    Cora Elizabeth Burns Hamilton, formerly of Greenfield, passed away Wednesday, Jan. 13, 2021 at Cleveland Clinic Tradition Hospital in Port St. Lucie, Fla.
    0 comment(s)

  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 4:44 PM
    Orpha Turner, 91, of Hillsboro, passed away Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021 at the Ohio Valley Manor Nursing Center in Ripley.
    0 comment(s)

  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 4:40 PM
    Harold L. Baker, 87, of Bainbridge, Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021 at Riverside Methodist Hospital, Columbus.
    0 comment(s)

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 3:15 PM
    Frederick Terry Wheaton, Sr., 78, of Bloomingburg, passed away Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021 at Edgewood Manor of Greenfield.
    0 comment(s)

  • Monday, January 18, 2021 6:04 PM
    Albert Eugene “Tom” Higginbotham, 84, of Greenfield, passed away Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021 at Edgewood Manor of Greenfield.
    0 comment(s)

Looking for something older? Try our archive search


Our app is now available!



YouTube | Twitter/HCPSports | Twitter | Facebook | Life | Home

Content © 2018 Cameco Communications • 128 S. High Street • Hillsboro, Ohio 45133
The Highland County Press
Telephone 937-840-9490 • Fax 937-840-9492 • Email hcpress@cinci.rr.com
Privacy Policy